The Dingle Chapter of the Irish Whiskey Society was first muted on the January 14th 2016 and formally launched on the 4th March 2016, 

Committee officers:
Chairperson: Grace O Malley,
Secretary: Adam Daly:
Treasurer: Finn MacDonnell:
PRO: Cormac O Sullivan

The principal objectives of the Society are to preserve the history and heritage of Irish Whiskey and to promote the appreciation and enjoyment of Irish whiskey. It's important to note that the society does NOT buy/sell alcohol. We allocate, distribute share or subscribe to bottlings.

© 2015 Irish Whiskey Society

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software