John Shirey President John.Shirey@irishwhiskeysociety.com
 Miren Somers Vice President
 Miren.Somers@irishwhiskeysociety.com
 Dean Mullane
 Treasurer Dean.Mullane@irishwhiskeysociety.com
 Branko Mikovic Secretary Branko.Mikovic@irishwhiskeysociety.com
 Ove Grunnér Membership Manager, Web Master Ove.Grunner@irishwhiskeysociety.com
 Jack O'Shea Industry Contacts
 Jack.O.Shea@irishwhiskeysociety.com
Michael Maher

Michael.Maher@irishwhiskeysociety.com
Rachel Lindsay
Rachel.Lindsay@irishwhiskeysociety.com

© 2015 Irish Whiskey Society

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software