Sarah Finney President Sarah.Finney@irishwhiskeysociety.com
 John Shirey Vice President & Treasurer John.Shirey@irishwhiskeysociety.com
 Branko Mikovic Secretary Branko.Mikovic@irishwhiskeysociety.com
 Ove Grunnér Membership Manager, Web Master Ove.Grunner@irishwhiskeysociety.com
 Miren Somers Dublin Tasting Manager Miren.Somers@irishwhiskeysociety.com
 Jack O'Shea  Jack.O.Shea@irishwhiskeysociety.com
 Luke O'Connor  Luke.OConnor@irishwhiskeysociety.com
 Fionnán O'Connor  Fionnan.OConnor@irishwhiskeysociety.com

© 2015 Irish Whiskey Society

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software