John Shirey President John.Shirey@irishwhiskeysociety.com
 Miren Somers Vice President
 Miren.Somers@irishwhiskeysociety.com
 Dean Mullane
 Treasurer Dean.Mullane@irishwhiskeysociety.com
 Branko Mikovic Secretary Branko.Mikovic@irishwhiskeysociety.com
 Ove Grunnér Membership Manager, Web Master Ove.Grunner@irishwhiskeysociety.com
 Michael Foggarty
 
 Michael.Foggarty@irishwhiskeysociety.com
 Michael Maher

Michael.Maher@irishwhiskeysociety.com
 Rachel Lindsay
Rachel.Lindsay@irishwhiskeysociety.com

© 2015 Irish Whiskey Society

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software