John Shirey  President

 John.Shirey@irishwhiskeysociety.com

 president@irishwhiskeysociety.com

 Brian Greene  Vice President & Tasting Manager   Brian.Greene@irishwhiskeysociety.com

 Dean Mullane

 Treasurer

 Dean.Mullane@irishwhiskeysociety.com

 treasurer@irishwhiskeysociety.com

 Branko Mikovic
 Secretary  Branko.Mikovic@irishwhiskeysociety.com
 Ove Grunnér  Membership Manager & Web Master

 Ove.Grunner@irishwhiskeysociety.com

 membership@irishwhiskeysociety.com

 Michael Foggarty    Michael.Foggarty@irishwhiskeysociety.com
 Cathal Fleming  Web & Social Media Manager  Cathal.Fleming@irishwhiskeysociety.com 

© 2019 Irish Whiskey Society

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software